Foundation Leadership

St. Rose Hospital Foundation is governed by a local Board of Directors whose diverse range of disciplines and experiences bring leadership, presence and community engagement. Working together, our active Board enables the Foundation to raise the support and resources necessary to assist the hospital in achieving its mission.

Executive Committee

  • Rosemarie Marchiano, Chair 
    Chief Darryl McAllister, Vice Chair
    Alan McIntosh, Immediate Past Chair
    Catherine E. Carlson
    Michael Cobb, Executive Director
    Derrell Blackburn
    Alexandra Budde, DVM
    Craig Bueno
    Sandra D. Davini
    David Elkins
    Eve Grau
    Richard C. Hardwig
    Nicky E. Henkelman
    Brian Hughes
    Monisha Jain
    John Johnson
    Robert G. Mallon
    Arun M. Mehta, MD
    Ronald G. Peck
    Lawrence J. Ratto
    City Council Member Mark Salinas
    Brian M. Schott
    Ridhima “Amanda” Singh
    Gail Steele
    Marlene M. Teel-Heim
    Kendall Walker Koo
    Christian Zaballos
    City Council Member J. Francisco Zermeño C.

Emeritus Directors

  • Julie Greer
    Ronald F. Ivaldi
    Margaret “Peggy” Lepore
    Robert Putman
    Charlie Ramorino
    Pamela A. Russo, RN
    Joel Thornley
    Robin Wilma
    Bing H. Young, MD